You are here : Home > Government

City of Kermit, Texas - Government

Jerry L Phillips

Council Members
Country Preston-Roark - District 1
Richard Jackson - District 2
Julio Pena - District 3
Bobby V Slaughter - District 4
Norma Carrillo - District 5

Gloria Saenz
City Manager

   Jaime Dutton
hief of Police

Diana Franco
City Secretary 

Frankie Rolfe
Finance Officer

John C. Shepard
Director of Public Works
Sylvester Alarcon - Assistant

Utility Office
Crystal Morales- Senior Clerk
Mayra Bernal- Clerk